Spike Island

Archive: Novel Writers

Novel WritersKim Sherwood Testament

Thursday 16 May 2019, 6.30–7.30pm

Novel WritersAlia Trabucco Zerán The Remainder

Thursday 7 March 2019, 6.30–7.30pm

Photograph by Atri Banerjee

Novel WritersYara Rodrigues Fowler Stubborn Archivist

Thursday 28 February 2019, 6.30–7.30pm

Guy Gunaratne, photograph courtesy Cade Moulla

Novel WritersGuy Gunaratne In Our Mad and Furious City

Thursday 6 December 2018, 6.30–8pm

Preti Taneja photograph courtesy Louise Haywood Shiefer

Novel WritersPreti Taneja We That Are Young

Thursday 15 November 2018, 6.30–7.30pm

Sharlene Teo. Photograph courtesy Amaal Said

Novel WritersSharlene Teo Ponti

Thursday 25 October 2018, 6.30–7.30pm

Novel WritersFiona Mozley Elmet

Thursday 20 September 2018, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersJennifer Nansubuga Makumbi Kintu

Thursday 12 July 2018, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersSophie Mackintosh The Water Cure

Thursday 28 June 2018, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersAzareen Van Der Vliet Oloomi Call Me Zebra

Thursday 10 May 2018, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersJessie Greengrass Sight

Thursday 19 April 2018, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersPatrick Langley, Arkady

Thursday 22 March 2018, 6.30–8pm